clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Nebraska vs Michigan to Be on Primetime

New, 5 comments

The Huskers vs Wolverines will be on ABC at 6:30 central on October 9

COLLEGE FOOTBALL: SEP 22 Nebraska at Michigan Photo by Steven King/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

The Big Ten office announced the October 9 TV and game times today. Nebraska vs Michigan will be in the primetime slot on ABC at 6:30 pm central.

Big Ten TV Schedule for Saturday, October 9

Noon ET/11am CT
Maryland at Ohio State – FOX
Michigan State at Rutgers – Big Ten Network

3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT
Wisconsin at Illinois – Big Ten Network

4pm ET/3pm CT
Penn State at Iowa – FOX

7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT
Michigan at Nebraska – ABC

Night games at Memorial Stadium are good for recruiting, so bring them on!