clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Big Ten Honors Four Huskers on All-Tournament Baseball Team

Following the conclusion of the Big Ten baseball tournament, the conference released the all-Tournament team.  Nebraska and Indiana led the conference with four selections each:

P - Christian Morris, Indiana
P - Aaron Bummer, Nebraska
P - Kyle Kubat, Nebraska
C - Joel Fisher, Michigan State
1B - Dan Olinger, Minnesota
2B -Casey Rodrigue, Indiana
2B - Pat Kelly, Nebraska
SS - Travis Maezes, Michigan
3B - Dustin DeMuth, Indiana
DH -Scott Donley, Indiana
OF - Kyle Schwarber, Indiana
OF - Cam Gibson, Michigan State
OF - Ryan Boldt, Nebraska

Indiana's Kyle Schwarber was named the Most Valuable Player of the 2014 Big Ten Baseball Tournament.