clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2009 Holiday Bowl Post Game Thread - Butt-Kickin' Edition

Nebraska becomes the first Big 12 team in history to score a shut out in a bowl game.

Ndamukong Suh, Larry Asante, Barry Turner, Matt O'Hanlon, Jacob Hickman all go out winners!

This is your postgame thread for rejoicing in such a dominating win, saying good bye to this group of seniors, and looking forward to the 2010 season!