2013 Nebraska Red-White Spring Football Game - Open Thread!


Join Husker fans from across the nation online as we watch today's Nebraska spring game on BTN!

Nebraska Baseball vs Iowa

Time: 1:05 p.m. (CT)
Probable Starters: RHP Ryan Hander (0-2) vs. LHP Matt Dermody (5-1)
TV: None
Stream: None
Radio: Husker Sports Network And Smartphone Huskers App

Red-White Spring Game

Time: 2:00 pm
Television: BTN
Stream: BTN2GO.com
Radio: Huskers Sports Network - KRNU Student Radio Coverage begins at 1:00 pm

Be sure to check out our roundtable of what we'll be watching for today!


Number Name Position Years Lettered
1 Harvey Jackson S **
2 Alonzo Moore WR
9 Jason Ankrah DE ***
10 Jamal Turner WR **
15 Michael Rose LB
16 Stanley Jean-Baptiste CB **
16 Evan Williams QB
17 Ciante Evans CB ***
18 LeRoy Alexander DB
18 Quincy Enunwa WR ***
19 Will Richards S **
24 Murat Kuzu IB
24 Austin Williams LB *
26 Yusef Wade IB
28 Thomas Brown LB
30 Derek Foster CB
31 C.J. Zimmerer FB **
32 Imani Cross IB *
34 Carson Collins FB
37 Mauro Bondi PK *
42 Trey Foster TE
43 Trevor Roach LB **
44 Brandon Reilly WR
47 Walker Ashburn DE
56 Mark Pelini OL *
56 Brad Simpson LB
59 Will Sailors OL
61 Spencer Long OL **
63 Andrew Rodriguez OL ***
66 Dylan Utter OL
67 Scott Criss OL
76 Brent Qvale OL **
77 David Knevel OL
78 Givens Price OL
84 Sam Cotton TE
88 Ross Dzuris DE
88 Tyler Evans WR **
91 Donovan Vestal DE
96 Aaron Curry DT
98 Eddie Ridder TE
98 Vincent Valentine DT
99 Jay Guy DT *


Number Name Position Years Lettered
1 Jordan Westerkamp WR
4 Mohammed Seisay CB *
5 Josh Mitchell CB **
6 Corey Cooper S **
8 D.J. Singleton DB
9 Tyson Broekemeier QB
12 Ron Kellogg III QB *
13 Zaire Anderson LB
14 Jonathan Rose CB
17 Ryker Fyfe QB
19 Mike Marrow FB *
21 Charles Jackson DB *
23 King Frazier IB
25 Joey Felici CB IB
27 Sam Foltz WR/P
29 Graham Nabity IB
30 Richard Wynne Jr. WR
33 Jared Afalava LB
35 Andy Janovich FB *
40 Max Pirman LB
41 Jake Long TE **
46 Sam Burtch WR *
49 Dennis Stille TE
50 Garret Johns DL
51 Brandon Chapek OL
53 Adam Kucera OL
54 Mitch McCann LB
55 Paul Thurston OL
57 Zach Sterup OL *
58 Corey Whitaker OL
59 Colby Starkebaum LB
62 Cole Pensick OL ***
68 Jake Cotton OL **
69 Brodrick Nickens DT *
71 Jeremiah Sirles OL ***
73 Sam Hahn OL
74 Mike Moudy OL
75 Chris Long OL
80 Kenny Bell WR **
83 Jared Blum TE
86 David Sutton TE
90 Greg McMullen DE
92 Kevin Williams DT *
94 Avery Moss DE
95 Jack Gangwish DE
95 Spencer Lindsay PK
97 Joseph Rotherham LS

Unavailable to Play

Number Name Position Years Lettered
7 Taariq Allen WR *
8 Ameer Abdullah IB **
11 Andrew Green CB **
15 Brion Carnes WR *
22 Anthony Ridder CB
23 Daniel Davie CB *
29 Seth Jameson S
39 Jordan Nelson WR
41 David Santos LB *
45 Lane Hovey WR
48 Tobi Okuyemi DT
53 Thad Randle DT ***
65 Ryne Reeves OL *
82 Tyler Wullenwaber WR

In This Article

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Corn Nation

You must be a member of Corn Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Corn Nation. You should read them.

Join Corn Nation

You must be a member of Corn Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Corn Nation. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.